قطاع الإتصالات

يتعامل قطاع الاتصالات في مجال الاتصالات وله دور رئيسي في أي منطقة. تقدم شركة الحافظ خدمات ومنتجات متميزة لقطاع الاتصالات في الكويت لمساعدتها في العرض الداخلي / الخارجي ليناسب القواعد والمعايير والترويج الفعَال .

الإعلانات

تقدم شركة الحافظ معلومات كاملة ، وإعلانات المعلومات والسلامة المثالية لصناعة الاتصالات في الكويت . تصنع إعلاناتنا الخارجية والداخلية المخصصة من مواد خام ذات جودة ممتازة وتفي بدقة بمواصفات صناعة الاتصالات . نحن نساعد أيضا شركات الاتصالات بتنظيم الأحداث . نحن نصنع استيكرات مخصصة ، إعلانات خلفية ،إعلانات رول أب واستاندات العرض لأحداث الشركات .

الطباعة والتجليد

مثل كل القطاعات الأخرى ، تتطلب صناعة الاتصالات طباعة وتجليد العديد من الوثائق والعمل الورقي. جعلت أحدث معدات الطباعة من الممكن لنا طباعة متطلبات الطباعة القليلة والكميات الكبيرة مع سرعة التنفيذ . تقدم شركة الحافظ طباعة كبيرة الحجم وتصوير واسكنر الخرائط والرسوم التوضيحية بالألوان وبالأبيض والأسود . نحن نقدم أيضا تصميم وطباعة الكتيبات والنشرات والكتالوجات جنباً إلى جنب مع التغليف الحراري .

المنتجات الترويجية

كل شركة تتطلب منتجات ترويجية للتسويق . شركة الحافظ متخصصة في أحدث خدمات التخصيص في الكويت . بمساعدة الحفر بالليزر ، طباعة UV بالألوان الكاملة ، طباعة حرارية ، طباعة ديجيتال والعديد من التقنيات المستقبلية الأخرى يمكننا تحويل الأشياء العادية إلى علامة تجارية تحمل شعاراً ترويجياً. تفضل بزيارتنا أو تصفح موقعنا واطلب عرض الأسعار على الفور!

Telecom Industry

Telecom industry deals in communication and has a major role to play in any region. Alhafiz Co. offers distinctive services and products for telecom sector in Kuwait to help them in a comprehensive interior/exterior display, convenient navigation and effective promotion.

Signage

Alhafiz Co. offers complete information, identification and safety signs perfect for telecom industry in Kuwait. Our customized exterior and interior signs are made from excellent quality raw material and precisely meet the specifications of telecom industry. We also help telecom companies organize events. We custom manufacture posters, backdrop banners, roll up and pop up banners and display stands for corporate events.

Printing & Binding

Like every other sector, telecom industry requires printing and binding of several documents and paper work. Latest printing equipment has made it possible for us to print short run and large volume printing requirements with fastest turn around. Alhafiz Co. offers large format printing, copying and scanning of maps and illustrations in color and black and white. We also offer designing and printing of brochures, flyers, catalogues along with lamination.

Promotional Products

Every company requires promotional products for marketing. Alhafiz Co. specializes in cutting edge customization services in Kuwait. With the help of laser engraving, full color UV printing, sublimation printing, digital printing and many other futuristic techniques we can turn ordinary objects into branded, logo carrying promotional items. Visit us or browse our website and request a quote right away!